Franciscan Alliance
Disclosed Sep 17, 20242 years ago3 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 3 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | Sep 17, 2024 |
| Happened | Aug 24, 2024 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Other · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Franciscan Alliancein.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Sep 17, 2024 | 2 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Nov 5, 2024 | 1 |
Other breaches at Franciscan Alliance
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Jun 9, 2025Jun 9, 20251 year ago | Jun 9, 20251 year ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Jun 12, 2023Jun 12, 20233 years ago | Jun 12, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 11 |
| Disclosed Dec 27, 2021Dec 27, 20214 years ago | Dec 27, 20214 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 191 |
| Disclosed Jun 24, 2019Jun 24, 20197 years agoInsider | Jun 24, 20197 years ago | Insider | Healthcare | Confirmed | 2,180 |
| Disclosed Dec 22, 2018Dec 22, 20187 years ago | Dec 22, 20187 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 2,182 |
| Disclosed Apr 4, 2016Apr 4, 201610 years ago | Apr 4, 201610 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 182 |
| Disclosed Jun 13, 2014Jun 13, 201412 years ago | Jun 13, 201412 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 4 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.