FAFranciscan Alliance
Disclosed Dec 22, 2018·7y7 years ago·2,182 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 2,182 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Dec 22, 2018 |
|---|
| Happened | Jul 15, 2020 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Other · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Dec 22, 2018 | 13 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 8, 2019 | 4 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Feb 22, 2019 | 3 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jun 21, 2019 | 1,813 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Sep 16, 2019 | 2 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 17, 2020 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jan 29, 2020 | 40 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Apr 22, 2020 | 22 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Aug 5, 2020 | 5 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Feb 12, 2021 | 17 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Mar 1, 2021 | 13 |
Other breaches at Franciscan Alliance
| Breach | Disclosed | Attack | Sector | Status | Affected |
|---|
| Disclosed Jun 9, 2025Jun 9, 20251y1 year ago | Jun 9, 20251y1 year ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Sep 17, 2024Sep 17, 20242y2 years ago | Sep 17, 20242y2 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 3 |
| Disclosed Jun 12, 2023Jun 12, 20233y3 years ago | Jun 12, 20233y3 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 11 |
| Disclosed Dec 27, 2021Dec 27, 20214y4 years ago | Dec 27, 20214y4 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 191 |
| Disclosed Jun 24, 2019Jun 24, 20197y7 years agoInsider | Jun 24, 20197y7 years ago | Insider | Healthcare | Confirmed | 2,180 |
| Disclosed Apr 4, 2016Apr 4, 201610y10 years ago | Apr 4, 201610y10 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 182 |
| Disclosed Jun 13, 2014Jun 13, 201412y12 years ago | Jun 13, 201412y12 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 4 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2019-01-08 to 2018-12-22 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2019-06-21 to 2019-01-08 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: 102 to 2182 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2019-09-16 to 2019-06-21 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2020-01-17 to 2019-09-16 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: 25 to 102 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: 20 to 25 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2021-02-12 to 2020-01-17 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Franciscan Alliance