EOExam One
Disclosed Aug 14, 2020·6y6 years ago·5 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 5 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Aug 14, 2020 |
|---|
| Happened | Oct 6, 2020 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Other · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Aug 14, 2020 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Aug 17, 2020 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Aug 26, 2020 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Aug 26, 2020 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Nov 12, 2020 | 2 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Mar 31, 2021 | 5 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Apr 15, 2021 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 12, 2021 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 18, 2021 | 1 |
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Jul 14, 2021 | 1 |
Other breaches at Exam One
| Breach | Disclosed | Attack | Sector | Status | Affected |
|---|
| Disclosed Aug 6, 2025Aug 6, 20251y1 year ago | Aug 6, 20251y1 year ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Aug 16, 2024Aug 16, 20242y2 years ago | Aug 16, 20242y2 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Dec 12, 2022Dec 12, 20223y3 years ago | Dec 12, 20223y3 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Jul 7, 2022Jul 7, 20224y4 years ago | Jul 7, 20224y4 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Jul 13, 2021Jul 13, 20215y5 years ago | Jul 13, 20215y5 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1 |
| Disclosed Apr 26, 2019Apr 26, 20197y7 years ago | Apr 26, 20197y7 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 3 |
| Disclosed Jan 12, 2018Jan 12, 20188y8 years ago | Jan 12, 20188y8 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 2 |
| Disclosed Sep 1, 2015Sep 1, 201511y11 years ago | Sep 1, 201511y11 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 2 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2020-08-17 to 2020-08-14 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2020-08-26 to 2020-08-17 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2020-11-12 to 2020-08-26 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: 2 to 5 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Exam One