USAA Federal Savings Bank*
2 breaches3,244 affected in allFinance
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Jul 21, 2014Jul 21, 201412 years ago | Jul 21, 201412 years ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 3,244 |
| Disclosed May 22, 2013May 22, 201313 years ago | May 22, 201313 years ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | Unknown |
About
Every breach here links to its sources and official notices. Across fru.dev: lawsuits, incidents and outages.
- 2026-09-25 · USAA Federal Savings Bank*, 2013-05-22 · added
- 2026-09-25 · USAA Federal Savings Bank*, 2014-07-21 · data_types: ["names","payment-card","ssn"]
- 2026-09-25 · USAA Federal Savings Bank*, 2014-07-21 · disclosed: 2014-07-21
- 2026-09-25 · USAA Federal Savings Bank*, 2014-07-21 · data_types: ["names","payment-card"]
- 2026-09-25 · USAA Federal Savings Bank*, 2014-07-21 · disclosed: 2014-09-26
- 2026-09-25 · USAA Federal Savings Bank*, 2014-07-21 · added
- 2026-09-25 · USAA Federal Savings Bank* · added