UFUSAA Federal Savings Bank*
Disclosed May 22, 2013·13y13 years ago·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | Not stated in the sources we have |
|---|
| Disclosed | May 22, 2013 |
|---|
| Happened | Mar 30, 2013 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Names, Addresses, Names |
|---|
| Sector | Finance · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Maine AGresidents of ME | May 22, 2013 | 1 |
Other breaches at USAA Federal Savings Bank*
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Maine AG), confirmed by Maine AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about USAA Federal Savings Bank*