Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County
2 breaches43 affected in allHealthcare
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Mar 13, 2019Mar 13, 20197 years ago | Mar 13, 20197 years ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 11 |
| Disclosed Apr 12, 2018Apr 12, 20188 years ago | Apr 12, 20188 years ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 32 |
About
Every breach here links to its sources and official notices. Across fru.dev: lawsuits, incidents and outages.
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2018-04-12 · records: 32
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2018-04-12 · records: 13
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2018-04-12 · disclosed: 2018-04-12
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2018-04-12 · records: 7
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2018-04-12 · added
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2019-03-13 · disclosed: 2019-03-13
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2019-03-13 · records: 11
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County, 2019-03-13 · added
- 2026-09-25 · Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County · added