HHHealthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County
Disclosed Mar 13, 2019·7y7 years ago·11 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 11 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Mar 13, 2019 |
|---|
| Happened | Apr 20, 2019 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2019-05-20 to 2019-03-13 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · records: 10 to 11 · backfill source
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Healthand Hospital Corporationof Marion County