Skip to content

Schneider Electric Industries SAS

Disclosed Jan 17, 20251 year agoConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affectedNot stated in the sources we have
DisclosedJan 17, 2025
HappenedOct 31, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 17, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Schneider Electric Industries SAS

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.