PLPrincipal Life Insurance
Disclosed May 2, 2014·12y12 years ago·1 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 1 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | May 2, 2014 |
|---|
| Happened | Apr 18, 2014 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Insurance · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 2, 2014 | 1 |
Other breaches at Principal Life Insurance
| Breach | Disclosed | Attack | Sector | Status | Affected |
|---|
| Disclosed Apr 17, 2025Apr 17, 20251y1 year ago | Apr 17, 20251y1 year ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 11 |
| Disclosed Feb 23, 2021Feb 23, 20215y5 years ago | Feb 23, 20215y5 years ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 6,134 |
| Disclosed Nov 11, 2019Nov 11, 20196y6 years ago | Nov 11, 20196y6 years ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 20K |
| Disclosed Mar 19, 2019Mar 19, 20197y7 years ago | Mar 19, 20197y7 years ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 98 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Principal Life Insurance