Every public data breach

MG Oil

Disclosed Jul 27, 20262 months ago2,459 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,459 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 27, 2026
HappenedJan 15, 2026
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: MG Oilin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 272
History of this record
  • 2026-10-07 · added · weekly source

First seen 2026-10-07 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about MG Oil