Skip to content

Main Electric Supply

Disclosed Sep 12, 20251 year ago2,056 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,056 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 12, 2025
HappenedJul 22, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
California Attorney General breach notice: Main Electric Supplyoag.ca.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Main Electric Supplyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
California AGresidents of CASep 12, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 12, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 2056 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Main Electric Supply

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.