Jackson National Life Insurance
Disclosed May 27, 20251 year ago365 affectedConfirmed
What is known
| People affected | 365 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|---|
| Disclosed | May 27, 2025 |
| Happened | Feb 20, 2025 |
| Attack | Not stated |
| Data exposed | Not stated |
| Sector | Insurance · US |
| Status | Confirmed |
Sources
| Source | |
|---|---|
| Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Jackson National Life Insurancein.gov · Official notice | Official notice |
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|---|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 27, 2025 | 1 |
Other breaches at Jackson National Life Insurance
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vendor PBI MOVEit breach exposes 700,000 to 800,000 Jackson customersJun 26, 20233 years agoVendor breach | Jun 26, 20233 years ago | Vendor breach | Insurance | Confirmed | 853K |
| Disclosed May 31, 2019May 31, 20197 years ago | May 31, 20197 years ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 31K |
| Disclosed Mar 14, 2014Mar 14, 201412 years ago | Mar 14, 201412 years ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 320 |
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.