FHFranciscan Health Crown Point
Disclosed Apr 10, 2020·6y6 years ago·3 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 3 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Apr 10, 2020 |
|---|
| Happened | Mar 12, 2020 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | Apr 10, 2020 | 3 |
Other breaches at Franciscan Health Crown Point
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Franciscan Health Crown Point