FHFranciscan Health Crown Point
Disclosed Jul 26, 2019·7y7 years ago·1 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 1 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Jul 26, 2019 |
|---|
| Happened | Jun 28, 2019 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Healthcare · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at Franciscan Health Crown Point
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about Franciscan Health Crown Point