Skip to content

El Paso Electric

Disclosed Mar 22, 20215 years ago6,067 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,067 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 22, 2021
HappenedDec 22, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: El Paso Electricin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 22, 20213
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about El Paso Electric

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.