Skip to content

Dawson James Securities

Disclosed Feb 19, 20215 years ago6,388 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected6,388 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 19, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Dawson James Securitiesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 19, 202158

Other breaches at Dawson James Securities

BreachAffected
Disclosed Jan 17, 2024Jan 17, 20242 years ago4,673
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Dawson James Securities

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.