Skip to content

Commercial Fluid Power

Disclosed Dec 28, 20232 years ago3,178 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,178 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 28, 2023
HappenedAug 24, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Commercial Fluid Powerin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 28, 202355
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Commercial Fluid Power

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.