Skip to content

Clarke Power Services

Disclosed May 14, 20197 years ago16 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected16 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 14, 2019
HappenedJun 8, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Clarke Power Servicesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 14, 20191
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Clarke Power Services

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.