COCity of Clarksville
Disclosed Jan 29, 2026·7mo7 months ago·179 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 179 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | Jan 29, 2026 |
|---|
| Happened | Aug 15, 2025 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Government · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Other breaches at City of Clarksville
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about City of Clarksville