COCity of Clarksville
Disclosed May 20, 2024·2y2 years ago·4,545 affected·Confirmed
What is known
| People affected | 4,545 (as reported by the organization) |
|---|
| Disclosed | May 20, 2024 |
|---|
| Happened | Oct 14, 2023 |
|---|
| Attack | Not stated |
|---|
| Data exposed | Not stated |
|---|
| Sector | Government · US |
|---|
| Status | Confirmed |
|---|
Notices filed
| Where | Filed | People |
|---|
| Indiana AGresidents of IN | May 20, 2024 | 22 |
Other breaches at City of Clarksville
History of this record
- 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source
First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.
Everything about City of Clarksville