Skip to content

Arrow Electric

Disclosed May 25, 20188 years ago251 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected251 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 25, 2018
HappenedFeb 22, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: Arrow Electricin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 25, 201839
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Arrow Electric

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.