Skip to content

3D Energy Drinks

Disclosed May 26, 20215 years ago15 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected15 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMay 26, 2021
HappenedMar 1, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEnergy · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: 3D Energy Drinksin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMay 26, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about 3D Energy Drinks

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.