Breaches disclosed in 2023
2,466 breaches, most recently disclosed first. The list grows as new ones are disclosed.
| Organization | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PositrolSep 12, 20233 years ago | Sep 12, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 88 |
| Pharm‐PaccSep 12, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 12, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 3,749 |
| Sep 12, 20233 years ago | Ransomware | Hospitality | Confirmed | Unknown | |
| Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Ransomware | Tech | Unverified | 932Kacct | |
| Paramount, a brand of Hayward HoldingsSep 11, 20233 years ago | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 1,140 |
| MarketPlace Handwork of India - CommerceV3Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| MarketPlace Handwork of IndiaSep 11, 20233 years ago | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 8,614 |
| Great Plains State BankSep 11, 20233 years ago | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 189 |
| Far NienteSep 11, 20233 years ago | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| BGPSep 11, 20233 years ago | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 667 |
| Americold LogisticsSep 11, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Transport | Confirmed | 3,693 |
| Ace ElectricSep 11, 20233 years ago | Sep 11, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Energy | Confirmed | 3,977 |
| WHYYSep 8, 20233 years ago | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| Sutter North Surgery CenterSep 8, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 861 |
| PT Solutions Physical TherapySep 8, 20233 years ago | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 1 |
| Pierce College DistrictSep 8, 20233 years agoRansomware | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Ransomware | Education | Confirmed | Unknown |
| Northfield Bank - Progress Software MOVEitSep 8, 20233 years ago | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | Unknown |
| Laboratory Corporation of America HoldingsSep 8, 20233 years agoInsider | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Insider | Healthcare | Confirmed | 1,431 |
| Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Tech | Unverified | 836Kacct | |
| Community Trust BankSep 8, 20233 years ago | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 99K |
| Commerce InsuranceSep 8, 20233 years ago | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 77K |
| Columbus FoundationSep 8, 20233 years ago | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Nonprofit | Confirmed | 331 |
| Collins Law FirmSep 8, 20233 years ago | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Legal and services | Confirmed | 626 |
| Brady Martz & AssociatesSep 8, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 8, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 54K |
| Wacoal AmericaSep 7, 20233 years ago | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1,315 |
| Ryders Health ManagementSep 7, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 7,252 |
| Halliwell Tax & Business ServicesSep 7, 20233 years ago | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 434 |
| eClinicalWorksSep 7, 20233 years ago | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 226 |
| Coos Health & WellnessSep 7, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 22K |
| City of Indianapolis and Marion County ‐ Information Services AgencySep 7, 20233 years ago | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Government | Confirmed | 965 |
| City of Indianapolis and Marion CountySep 7, 20233 years ago | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Government | Confirmed | 965 |
| Bull Moose Heavy HaulSep 7, 20233 years ago | Sep 7, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 3,137 |
| Zalkin Law FirmSep 6, 20233 years ago | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Legal and services | Confirmed | 524 |
| UPS Store #3270Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | Unknown |
| United Association National Pension FundSep 6, 20233 years ago | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 9,088 |
| Roseman University of Health SciencesSep 6, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 4,622 |
| Messerli & Kramer P ASep 6, 20233 years ago | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 8,827 |
| Lyon Real EstateSep 6, 20233 years ago | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Legal and services | Confirmed | 7,287 |
| Delaware Life Insurance Company of New YorkSep 6, 20233 years ago | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 14K |
| Corvias GroupSep 6, 20233 years ago | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 3,819 |
| Advance America, Cash Advance Centers of WashingtonSep 6, 20233 years agoRansomware | Sep 6, 20233 years ago | Ransomware | Finance | Confirmed | Unknown |
| PHH MortgageSep 5, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 5, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Finance | Confirmed | 111K |
| NOW Health GroupSep 5, 20233 years ago | Sep 5, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 4,661 |
| North Star Tax & AccountingSep 5, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 5, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Finance | Confirmed | Unknown |
| Minneapolis Public SchoolsSep 5, 20233 years ago | Sep 5, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Education | Confirmed | 106K |
| Johnson & Johnson Health Care SystemsSep 5, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 5, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | Unknown |
| Frost & SullivanSep 5, 20233 years ago | Sep 5, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| AmeritaSep 5, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 5, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 220K |
| Sonny's EnterprisesSep 1, 20233 years ago | Sep 1, 20233 years ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 4,280 |
| North Mississippi Medical CenterSep 1, 20233 years agoHacking | Sep 1, 20233 years ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 950 |