Washington PostJul 132mo2 months ago | Jul 132mo2 months ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 36K |
| FIFiesta Insurance FranchiseJul 132mo2 months ago | Jul 132mo2 months ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | 160K |
| KOKing Ocean ServicesJul 112mo2 months ago | Jul 112mo2 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| EEEstée Lauder CompaniesJul 102mo2 months agoHacking | Jul 102mo2 months ago | Hacking | Retail | Confirmed | 32K |
| LOLaw Offices of Rakesh MehrotraJul 92mo2 months ago | Jul 92mo2 months ago | Not stated | Legal and services | Confirmed | 7,148 |
| FAFrontier AirlinesJul 92mo2 months ago | Jul 92mo2 months ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 11K |
AssuranceAmericaAssuranceAmerica phishing breach exposes 6,998,886 driversJul 82mo2 months agoPhishing | Jul 82mo2 months ago | Phishing | Insurance | Confirmed | 7M |
| RMRoland MachineryJul 72mo2 months ago | Jul 72mo2 months ago | Not stated | Manufacturing | Confirmed | Unknown |
| QAQ2 Artificial Lift ServicesJul 32mo2 months ago | Jul 32mo2 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 2,462 |
| UTUnlimited Technology SystemsHealthcare software firm UTS breach exposes 3,803,750 peopleJul 12mo2 months agoHacking | Jul 12mo2 months ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 3.8M |
| MUMonmouth UniversityJun 302mo2 months ago | Jun 302mo2 months ago | Not stated | Education | Confirmed | 400K |
Kubota North AmericaKubota North America says hackers had month-long access to employee dataJun 302mo2 months agoHacking | Jun 302mo2 months ago | Hacking | Manufacturing | Confirmed | 5,891 |
| TTravalaJun 292mo2 months ago | Jun 292mo2 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 2,305 |
| YCYellow Corporation and affiliated debtorsJun 263mo3 months ago | Jun 263mo3 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| YYellowJun 263mo3 months ago | Jun 263mo3 months ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 259K |
| TPTexas Parks and WildlifeJun 263mo3 months ago | Jun 263mo3 months ago | Not stated | Government | Confirmed | 3.2M |
| TPTakeda Pharmaceuticals USAJun 263mo3 months ago | Jun 263mo3 months ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | 2,435 |
| SASpencer & Associates Therapeutic AllianceJun 263mo3 months ago | Jun 263mo3 months ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | Unknown |
| RYRhodes, Young, Black, and DuncanJun 263mo3 months ago | Jun 263mo3 months ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 4,369 |
| BRBlank RomeJun 263mo3 months ago | Jun 263mo3 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 58K |
| MIMercor.ioJun 253mo3 months ago | Jun 253mo3 months ago | Not stated | Tech | Confirmed | 22K |
Aesto HealthAesto Health AWS breach exposes data of 9,540,683 patients at 29 providersJun 243mo3 months agoHacking | Jun 243mo3 months ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 9.5M |
Glendale Community CollegeJun 233mo3 months agoExtortion | Jun 233mo3 months ago | Extortion | Education | Confirmed | 794Kacct |
| CDCure DentalJun 233mo3 months agoHacking | Jun 233mo3 months ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 878 |
| AGAssuranceAmerica General Managing AgencyJun 233mo3 months ago | Jun 233mo3 months ago | Not stated | Insurance | Confirmed | Unknown |
JCPenneyJun 203mo3 months agoInsiderUnverified | Jun 203mo3 months ago | Insider | Tech | Unverified | 368Kacct |
| TMTexas Medicaid and Healthcare PartnershipJun 193mo3 months agoHacking | Jun 193mo3 months ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 2,045 |
| LMLudlum MeasurementsJun 193mo3 months ago | Jun 193mo3 months ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 3,191 |
Texas Parks and Wildlife DepartmentTexas Parks and Wildlife vendor breach exposes 3,087,721 license holdersJun 183mo3 months agoVendor breach | Jun 183mo3 months ago | Vendor breach | Government | Confirmed | 3.1M |
| LMLouisiana MachineryJun 183mo3 months ago | Jun 183mo3 months ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 921 |
| CHColorado Health NetworkJun 183mo3 months agoHacking | Jun 183mo3 months ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 68K |
| CLCenters Lab NJJun 183mo3 months agoHacking | Jun 183mo3 months ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 542K |
| CLCarlson Law FirmJun 183mo3 months ago | Jun 183mo3 months ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | Unknown |
| SBSunSource BorrowerJun 173mo3 months ago | Jun 173mo3 months ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 12K |
| BFBlue Fish PediatricsJun 173mo3 months agoHacking | Jun 173mo3 months ago | Hacking | Healthcare | Confirmed | 62K |
| AHAlcott HRJun 173mo3 months ago | Jun 173mo3 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 76K |
| NUNelson UniversityJun 153mo3 months agoRansomware | Jun 153mo3 months ago | Ransomware | Education | Confirmed | 37K |
| AMAssuranceAmerica Managing General AgencyJun 153mo3 months agoPhishing | Jun 153mo3 months ago | Phishing | Insurance | Confirmed | 7M |
| NCNormandin, Cheney & O'NeilJun 123mo3 months ago | Jun 123mo3 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| OBOrrstown BankJun 113mo3 months ago | Jun 113mo3 months ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 84K |
| MLMarsicovetere & Levin Law GroupJun 113mo3 months ago | Jun 113mo3 months ago | Not stated | Legal and services | Confirmed | Unknown |
| LSLandstar System HoldingsJun 113mo3 months ago | Jun 113mo3 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | Unknown |
| AAssetMarkJun 113mo3 months agoHacking | Jun 113mo3 months ago | Hacking | Finance | Confirmed | 570K |
University of NottinghamNottingham University PeopleSoft breach exposes 454,600 studentsJun 103mo3 months agoHackingUnverified | Jun 103mo3 months ago | Hacking | Education | Unverified | 455K |
| MPMcCoyd, Parkas, & RonanJun 103mo3 months ago | Jun 103mo3 months ago | Not stated | Other | Confirmed | 1,240 |
| EHElmwood Home CareJun 103mo3 months ago | Jun 103mo3 months ago | Not stated | Healthcare | Confirmed | Unknown |
| EBEd Bell InvestmentsJun 103mo3 months ago | Jun 103mo3 months ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | 5,518 |
| CCasinoJun 103mo3 months ago | Jun 103mo3 months ago | Not stated | Hospitality | Confirmed | 26K |
| BEBeusa EnergyJun 103mo3 months ago | Jun 103mo3 months ago | Not stated | Energy | Confirmed | 7,174 |
| JAJoseph A. Cannova CPA CFPJun 93mo3 months ago | Jun 93mo3 months ago | Not stated | Finance | Confirmed | Unknown |