Performance Food Group
2 breaches14K affected in allRetail
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Nov 8, 2023Nov 8, 20232 years ago | Nov 8, 20232 years ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 4,885 |
| Disclosed Sep 18, 2018Sep 18, 20188 years ago | Sep 18, 20188 years ago | Not stated | Retail | Confirmed | 9,142 |
About
Every breach here links to its sources and official notices. Across fru.dev: lawsuits, incidents and outages.
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2018-09-18 · data_types: ["names","ssn","government-id","addresses"]
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2018-09-18 · disclosed: 2018-09-18
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2018-09-18 · occurred: 2018-08-20
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2018-09-18 · added
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2023-11-08 · records_basis: organization
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2023-11-08 · records: 4885
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2023-11-08 · occurred: 2023-05-16
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2023-11-08 · disclosed: 2023-11-08
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group, 2023-11-08 · added
- 2026-09-25 · Performance Food Group · added