News-Press & Gazette
2 breaches13K affected in allMedia
| Breach | Affected | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosed Dec 17, 2025Dec 17, 20259 months ago | Dec 17, 20259 months ago | Not stated | Media | Confirmed | 11K |
| Disclosed Jun 16, 2020Jun 16, 20206 years ago | Jun 16, 20206 years ago | Not stated | Media | Confirmed | 1,212 |
About
Every breach here links to its sources and official notices. Across fru.dev: lawsuits, incidents and outages.
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette, 2020-06-16 · added
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette, 2025-12-17 · source: https://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/consumer-protection-division/id-theft-prevention/files/DB-Year-to-Date-Report-2025.pdf
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette, 2025-12-17 · data_types: ["ssn","dob","names"]
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette, 2025-12-17 · records_basis: organization
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette, 2025-12-17 · records: 11440
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette, 2025-12-17 · discovered: 2025-09-04
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette, 2025-12-17 · added
- 2026-09-25 · News-Press & Gazette · added