Skip to content

Zwanenberg Food Group

Disclosed Apr 19, 20215 years ago1,037 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,037 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 19, 2021
HappenedJan 9, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorRetail · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Zwanenberg Food Groupin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 19, 202113
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Zwanenberg Food Group

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.