Skip to content

Ziegler Taves Martin

Disclosed Jul 28, 201610 years ago354 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected354 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 28, 2016
HappenedJun 17, 2016
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2016 data breach report: Ziegler Taves Martinin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 28, 20162
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Ziegler Taves Martin

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.