Skip to content

Zen Path Media

Disclosed Oct 29, 20205 years ago1,655 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,655 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 29, 2020
HappenedApr 24, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorMedia · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Zen Path Mediain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 29, 202027
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Zen Path Media

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.