Skip to content

Zamma

Disclosed Jul 20, 20233 years ago1,248 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,248 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 20, 2023
HappenedFeb 19, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Zammain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 20, 20231
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Zamma

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.