Skip to content

Womack Machine Supply

Disclosed Oct 29, 20214 years ago292 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected292 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedOct 29, 2021
HappenedSep 29, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Womack Machine Supplyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INOct 29, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Womack Machine Supply

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.