Skip to content

Wolfe Clinic, P. C

Disclosed Jun 29, 20215 years ago499,779 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected499,779 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 29, 2021
HappenedFeb 8, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Wolfe Clinic, P. Cin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 29, 2021210
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Wolfe Clinic, P. C

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.