Skip to content

WIMCO

Disclosed Sep 12, 20251 year ago558 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected558 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedSep 12, 2025
HappenedOct 23, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: WIMCOin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INSep 12, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about WIMCO

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.