Skip to content

Willamette Education Service District

Disclosed Mar 12, 20251 year ago4,183 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected4,183 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 12, 2025
DiscoveredMar 10, 2025
HappenedDec 21, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Oregon DOJ breach notice: Willamette Education Service Districtjustice.oregon.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Willamette Education Service Districtin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Oregon DOJresidents of ORMar 12, 20254,183
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 12, 20254
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 4183 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Oregon DOJ), confirmed by Oregon DOJ. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Willamette Education Service District

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.