Skip to content

Whitley Penn

Disclosed Jan 29, 20242 years ago729 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected729 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 29, 2024
HappenedSep 5, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Whitley Pennin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 29, 20241
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Whitley Penn

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.