Skip to content

West Florida Banking

Disclosed Feb 13, 20267 months ago3,996 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,996 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 13, 2026
HappenedApr 15, 2025
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2026 data breach report: West Florida Bankingin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 134
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about West Florida Banking

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.