Skip to content

Waxman Industries

Disclosed Apr 16, 20206 years ago302 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected302 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 16, 2020
HappenedNov 23, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorManufacturing · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: Waxman Industriesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 16, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Waxman Industries

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.