Skip to content

Walman Optical

Disclosed Mar 19, 20215 years ago5,282 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected5,282 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 19, 2021
HappenedJun 1, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: Walman Opticalin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 19, 2021288
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Walman Optical

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.