Skip to content

Vomela Specialty

Disclosed Feb 10, 20251 year ago794 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected794 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 10, 2025
HappenedDec 19, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2025 data breach report: Vomela Specialtyin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 10, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Vomela Specialty

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.