Skip to content

Vista Point Mortgage

Disclosed Nov 18, 20241 year ago13,391 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected13,391 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 18, 2024
HappenedMay 21, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
California Attorney General breach notice: Vista Point Mortgageoag.ca.gov · Official notice
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Vista Point Mortgagein.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
California AGresidents of CANov 18, 2024
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 18, 202414
California AGresidents of CAMar 19, 2025
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 13391 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-05-21 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · disclosed: 2025-03-19 to 2024-11-18 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (California AG), confirmed by California AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Vista Point Mortgage

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.