Skip to content

Virginia Partners Bank

Disclosed Apr 17, 20233 years ago3,043 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,043 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 17, 2023
HappenedJan 12, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2023 data breach report: Virginia Partners Bankin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 17, 20232
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Virginia Partners Bank

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.