Skip to content

VanOrden, Lund & Cannon

Disclosed Jun 1, 20206 years ago3,082 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected3,082 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJun 1, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: VanOrden, Lund & Cannonin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJun 1, 20208
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about VanOrden, Lund & Cannon

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.