Skip to content

Van Buren Public Schools

Disclosed Nov 27, 20241 year ago2,439 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected2,439 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedNov 27, 2024
HappenedNov 29, 2023
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2024 data breach report: Van Buren Public Schoolsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INNov 27, 20244
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Van Buren Public Schools

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.