Skip to content

U'Sellis & Company, CPA

Disclosed Feb 13, 20206 years ago54 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected54 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedFeb 13, 2020
HappenedNov 25, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2020 data breach report: U'Sellis & Company, CPAin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INFeb 13, 20201
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about U'Sellis & Company, CPA

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.