Skip to content

US Facilities

Disclosed Dec 19, 20187 years ago799 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected799 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 19, 2018
HappenedMay 19, 2018
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2018 data breach report: US Facilitiesin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 19, 20187
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about US Facilities

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.