Skip to content

UPM Pharmaceuticals

Disclosed Mar 1, 20215 years ago51 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected51 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedMar 1, 2021
HappenedJan 28, 2021
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorHealthcare · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2021 data breach report: UPM Pharmaceuticalsin.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INMar 1, 20211
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about UPM Pharmaceuticals

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.