Skip to content

Universityof Nebraska

Disclosed Jul 10, 20197 years ago896 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected896 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJul 10, 2019
HappenedJun 10, 2019
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Source
Indiana Attorney General 2019 data breach report: Universityof Nebraskain.gov · Official notice

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INJul 10, 20195
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Universityof Nebraska

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.