Skip to content

University of South Dakota Foundation

Disclosed Dec 4, 20205 years ago1,454 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected1,454 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedDec 4, 2020
HappenedMay 16, 2020
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorEducation · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INDec 4, 20206
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about University of South Dakota Foundation

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.