Skip to content

Universal Lenders

Disclosed Jan 21, 20251 year ago19,575 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected19,575 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedJan 21, 2025
HappenedNov 7, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorOther · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Vermont AGresidents of VTJan 21, 2025
Indiana AGresidents of INJan 21, 2025414
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · records_basis: empty to organization · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · records: empty to 19575 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · occurred: empty to 2024-11-07 · backfill source
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Vermont AG), confirmed by Vermont AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Universal Lenders

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.