Skip to content

Unity National Bank of Houston

Disclosed Apr 8, 20251 year ago15,332 affectedConfirmed

Official notice

What is known

People affected15,332 (as reported by the organization)
DisclosedApr 8, 2025
HappenedJul 2, 2024
AttackNot stated
Data exposedNot stated
SectorFinance · US
StatusConfirmed

Sources

Notices filed

WhereFiledPeople
Indiana AGresidents of INApr 8, 20251
History of this record
  • 2026-09-25 · added · backfill source

First seen 2026-09-25 (Indiana AG), confirmed by Indiana AG. Record counts are as reported. Not legal advice.

Everything about Unity National Bank of Houston

New breaches by email

Wednesdays, only in weeks with newly disclosed breaches, the largest first.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe any time.